Ekadasi and Dwadasi Vratha Natkal

0
270

Below are the Ekadasi vratham & Dwadasi paaranai dates for 2012.

Note: Kindly have a check against the calendar followed at your local country.

S.No Date Ekadasi Name
Paaranai Timing
1 2 May Wed Mohini Ekadasi
3 May Thu 06.49 – 10.25
2 16 May Wed Apara Ekadasi
17 May Fri 07.00 – 10.28
3 1 Jun Sat Pandava Nirjala Ekadasi (Total fasting)
2 Jun Sat 07.09 – 10.32
4 15 Jun Fri Yogini Ekadasi
16 Jun Sat 07.15-10.36
5 30 Jun Sat Sayana Ekadasi
1 July Sun 07.17 – 10.39
6 15 July Sun Kamika Ekadasi
16 July Mon 07.14-08.31
7 29 July Sun Pavitropana Ekadasi
30 July Mon 07.06 – 10.37
8 13 Aug Mon Annada Ekadasi
14 Aug Tue 06.53 – 10.32
9 27 Aug Mon Padmini Ekadasi
28 Aug Tue 08.34 – 10.24
10 12 Sep Wed Parama Ekadasi
13 Sep Thu 06.18-10.14
11 26 Sep Wed Parsva Ekadasi(Vamana)
27 Sep Thu 05.59 – 10.05
12 11 Oct Thu Indira Ekadasi
12 Oct Fri 05.39-09.55
13 25 Oct Thu Pasankusa Ekadasi
26 Oct Fri 05.24 – 09.48
14 10 Nov Sat RAma Ekadasi
11 Nov Sun 05.11-09.44
15 24 Nov Sat Utthana Ekadasi
25 Nov Sun 05.04-09.44
16 9 Dec Sun Utpana Ekadasi
10 Dec Mon 05.04 – 09.48
17 24 Dec Mon Vaikunta Ekadasi
25 Dec Tue 05.09 – 09.54

Courtesy:Sri V V Ramanujam Swami

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here