Srirangam Vaikuntha Ekadasi Utsavam Schedule

Date:

Share post:

Below is the schedule for Nandhana Sri Vaikunda Ekadasi and Muthangi Sevai at Sri Rangam. Bhagavathas are requested to mark your calender for the same.

Date Day Sevai
Fri, 14 December, 2012 I Pagalpatthu – Muthangi seva
Satur, 15 December, 2012 II Pagalpatthu – Muthangi seva
Sun, 16 December, 2012 III Pagalpatthu – Muthangi seva
Mon, 17 December, 2012 IV Pagalpatthu – Muthangi seva
Tues, 18 December, 2012 V Pagalpatthu – Muthangi seva
Wednes, 19 December, 2012 VI Pagalpatthu – Muthangi seva
Thurs, 20 December, 2012 VII Pagalpatthu – Muthangi seva
Fri, 21 December, 2012 VIII Pagalpatthu – Muthangi seva
Satur, 22 December, 2012 IX Pagalpatthu – Muthangi seva
Sun, 23 December, 2012 X Pagalpatthu – Muthangi seva Namperumal Mohini Alankaram
Mon, 24 December, 2012 I Irappatthu
Vaikunda Ekadasi – Sorga Vasal Opening – 4.45 Morning
Muthangi seva, Namperumal Rathnangi seva Morning 7.00 Am to 6.00 PM
Tues, 25 December, 2012 II Irappatthu – Muthangi Seva – Veenai Ekandam
Wednes, 26 December, 2012 III Irappatthu – Muthangi Seva – Veenai Ekandam
Thurs, 27 December, 2012 IV Irappatthu – Muthangi Seva – Veenai Ekandam
Fri, 28 December, 2012 V Irappatthu – Muthangi Seva – Veenai Ekandam
Satur, 29 December, 2012 VI Irappatthu – Muthangi Seva – Veenai Ekandam
Sun, 30 December, 2012 VII Irappatthu – Muthangi Seva – Veenai Ekandam Namperumal Kaithala seva Nammalwar Mohini Alankaram
Mon, 31 December, 2012 VIII Irappatthu – Muthangi
Seva – Thirumangaimannan Vedupari – Namperumal Horse Vahanam – Vaiyali 5.30 to 6.30
Tues, 01 January, 2013 IX Irappatthu – Muthangi
Seva – Veenai Ekandam
Wednes, 02 January, 2013 X Irappatthu — Muthangi
Seva – Theerthavari
Thurs, 03 January, 2013 XI Nammalwar Moksham – Muthangi Seva
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Previous articleMundakopanishat-5
Next articleThiruppavai Pasuram 4

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

spot_img

Related articles

Thayar Adhyayana Utsavam At Nagai Perumal Temple: Day-2

28 January 2022, Plava varusha, Thai-15, Friday ; Thayar Adhyayana utsavam commenced on 27 January 2022, in Sri Soundararaja...

Thai Brahmotsavam In Sri Veeraraghavaswami Temple At Tiruvallur: Day-2

28 January 2022, Plava varusha, Thai-15, Friday ; Thai Brahmotsavam commenced on 27 January 2022 with Dwajarohanam in Sri...

Thotta Utsavam In Sri Damodara Perumal Temple At Villivakkam

28 January 2022, Plava varusha, Thai-15, Friday ; Thirumanjanam was performed in Sri Amirthavalli thayar Samedha Sri SowmyaDamodara perumal...

Thai Sukravara Thirumanjanam At Nallur Perumal Temple

28 January 2022, Plava varusha, Thai-15, Friday ; Thirumanjanam was performed in Sri Sundaravalli thayar Samedha Sri Sundaravaradaraja perumal...