Upcoming Utsavams at Dombivilli Sri Balaji Mandir

0
218

andal 1

Sri Balaji Mandir at Dombivilli in Mumbai is celebrating many utsavams in the month of August. The list of the utsavams and its details are as follows

02.08.2013 Friday Aadi Velli – Moolavar Padmavathi Thayar Muthangi Sevai
Sri Balaji And Sri Padmavathi Thayar Serthi Dolai – 1000

03.08.2013 Saturday Aadi 18aam Perruku

09.08.2013 Friday Thiru Aadi Pooram

9.00 A.M. Sri Balaji And Sri Andal Navakalasa Thirumanjanam Rs.1500
5.00 P.M. Kalayana Uthsavam – Rs.3000
6.00 P.M. Sevakalam, Satrumurai
8.00 P.M. Procession (Weather Permiting)

06.08.2013 Tuesday Ammavasai
17.08.2013 Saturday Simha Ravi
17.08.2013 Satruday Ekadashi (S)
20.08.2013 Tuesday Yajur Upakarma
20.08.2013 Tuesday Rig Upakarma
21.08.2013 Wednesday Gayathri Japam

23.08.2013 Friday Aavani Pooratathi


Srimath Vazhuttur Andavan And Srimath Therazhundur Andavan Thirunakshathiram

5.00.P.M. Veda Parayanam, Koil Thiruvoimozhi, Ramanuja Nootrandhadhi, Desika Prabhandam

25.08.2013 Sunday Aavani Revathi

Srimath Thenpiraiandavan Thirunakshathiram
5.00. P.M. Sevakalam – Veda Parayanam, Koil Thiruvoimozhi, Ramanuja Nootrandhadhi, Desika Prabhandam

29.08.2013 Thursday Pancharatra Sri Jayanthi

6.00 P.M. Sri Periyazhwar Thirumozhi Sevakalam, Sri Santhana Krishnan Thirumanjanam Rs.1000, Dolai, Satrumurai

Astikas in and around the area may make it convenient to attend the utsavams on all days with their family and receive the blessing of Srimath Andavan and Sri Balaji.

Devotees May Contribute An One-Time Donation Of Rs.25000 and be the Ubhayadar for lifetime one day’s festival (A Day Of Their Choice)

For ubhayam booking, please contact 0251-2453081
schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here